brisbane june lockdown

Queensland lockdown announced

The Queensland Government has announced a 3-day lockdown for parts of Queensland from 6pm Tuesday 29th June until 6pm Friday 2nd July.

This area includes; Brisbane, Ipswich, Logan City, Moreton Bay, Redlands, Sunshine Coast, Noosa, Somerset, Lockyer Valley, Scenic Rim, Gold Coast, Townsville, Palm Island and Magnetic Island.